A great night out..

..was had by us all as we listened to and watched the CC Smugglers in full swing.

They really are very talented and soon got the audience up on their feet dancing the night away.

Sebastian if you are reading this. CC Smugglers are going to be the next sought after band so get in quick, I can’t wait for you to see them in July.

Have a look at their facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ccsmugglers

Now I am even more excited about my summer charity birthday party.

Just in case you don’t know about it, it’s going to be one hell of a night in July. I don’t want to put too many details out publicly but if you want to know more and want a couple of the elusive £10.00 tickets just email me. We have 200 tickets in all with the first batch going to family and friends. All the money raised from the night will go to Myeloma Research.
There will be live music from CC Smugglers and the rather lovely David Mills, a chilli supper and a field to camp in if you fancy staying over night.

All we need is the sunshine and for you to be there.

Have a chilled out Sunday.

X

8 thoughts on “A great night out..

  1. I totally agree a great night out, and CC Smugglers are gonna be BIG!! Good company, good music, what better night out can you have! Have a god day. Angela X

  2. I’m so glad you had a good night last night, you certainly deserve it after feelin rotten last week. Looking forward to Friday. Let me no when you want me to come and help, I’m home just after 3 ish every day. Take care xx 🙂

  3. Dear Deborah, Great to see you both on Friday. We raised over %00 pounds for Comic Relief.

    Please may Annette and I have two tickets for the do in July? Hope Colins angiogram goes well on Wednesday. I stepped in and rung No.3 bell this morning. If I cant sleep, noone else can in this village! Lots of love, Patrick _____

  4. Sounds like you had a well deserved and great night out. Hope the seating was better organised than the Soul Man though! Looking forward to your party in July.
    See you on Friday.
    Hxx

Leave a Reply

