Back on the road

Did I really get up at this time out of choice when I was working? I must have been crazy although there seems to be plenty of other people on the road at the moment and it’s not even 6am yet.

Today as day 1 of cycle 2. Last night my back started to hurt again and I have developed another pain on my right side. It is probably liver related but who knows? All should become a bit clearer today.

Yesterday we were all ready to send part of our printing job off. Good job we didn’t. Thanks to Dan we stopped it from going, as there are some things we weren’t even aware of that needed to be checked out before hand. You can easily see why graphic artists earn their money, none of these jobs are as easy as they may look. Colin will be back on the case tomorrow. The BrainBox manual is out for proof reading. I have read it over several times but still Jem managed to find some glaringly obvious mistakes even on the front cover. You just can’t be too careful.

Well just picking up Pollyanna now as she is having a lift into London today. I do feel for her making the commute to Denmark Hill every day and then having to work a long day with such responsibility. Still I suppose lots of people do the same and she’s young and fit.

Take care dear readers

Deborah xxx

2 thoughts on “Back on the road

Leave a Reply

