Just a few but very important words!

I realise that it is not possible to feel happy all of the time but if you can feel like this most of the time then you are wealthier than anything money could buy.

Please spend a moment clicking on the link below

http://youtu.be/y6Sxv-sUYtM

If this isn’t you very often then maybe something needs to change in your life.

Both Colin and I have been through a difficult battle with health over this last year or so but we still appreciate how lucky to be feeling like this most of the time.

Thank you Colin for the gift of this song for Valentines day it’s great to know I can still make you feel like this and very touching.

I hope I can pass this gift on to you all today and you can feel happy even if it’s just for a brief moment.

None of us know how long our precious lives will be so we need to grab these moments as often as we can.

My love goes out to you all.

Deborah xxxx

2 thoughts on “Just a few but very important words!

  1. That’s lovely Mum! I know Colin cares about you a lot. He’s a great supportive partner to you. And you picked a good step dad for me and grandpa for Elliot. I love you lots Mum. Xx

Leave a Reply

