Another trip down the motorway…

but this time my lovely friend is taking me. Hopefully we won’t have too much hanging around in the hospital though.

Yesterday I received a very kind and generous donation for my Hollywood bathroom from my lovely nephew who lives in LA. I shall think of him every time I am dazzled by my sparkly tiles. I am now just trying to find a small Hollywood fame star to incorporate somewhere. Work hasn’t yet started but hopefully it might be this weekend.

As more chemo is poured into my body I am starting to slow down but I do still have some energy yet, so as long as I manage my periods of fatigue and nausea I can keep going. Yesterday I had another MRI scan but it will take a while before I know the results.

Will keep you posted when I have more news.

Take Care

Deborah x

Leave a Reply

