Back to work

I am pleased to announce that all the printing for the BrainBox resource went off on Friday so fingers crossed all works out ok. As soon as we receive our 125 brochures etc we will be packing our order up for a hundred and trying to get some more orders in. So it’s back to work on our leaflets today and the Starfish House Publishing website. As soon as it is up and running I shall let you know.

The weekend was pretty busy with lots of visitors and a happy atmosphere. As usual Elliot was the star of the show.

image

Polly and Jem didn’t do too badly either. Pollyanna made a delicious chocolate cake, creme brûlée and coconut meringues and Jem did a great job cleaning my bathroom. Hopefully I shall be in my new bathroom very soon though, we have lots of deliveries expected this week and hopefully the builders will start work on Saturday.

It is my last week of cycle 2 of my chemo this week and then I have a weeks holiday to look forward to and only 4 more cycles to go.

Take care everyone

Deborah x

One thought on “Back to work

  1. Aww Elliot’s only the star of the amazing Grandma show. He absolutely loves seeing you <3. As do I. Every time we see you we smile. We love you millions. Xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

