July 17 – Day 7

I am now flat neutropenic and I am suffering. Yesterday and last night were not good. Too many ailments to go into details. And this this will be short. Nothing isn’t as expected I am just riding the course.It was so refreshing to read, that a fellow health professional and myeloma sufferer, was expeririencing the same problems as me a month ago but yesterday left for a holiday to Francs.
There is life after transplant and I am looking forward to it.
Thank you for all your good wishes
Deborah xxxx

11 thoughts on “July 17 – Day 7

  1. Hang in there, Deb. Your colleague’s experience proves that there is light at the end of the tunnel.

    Mo xxxx

  2. Deborah Bonjour x

    It was never going to be a walk in the park the Melphalan has an important job to do … Just hang in there you will be coming out the other side soon

    I will update my blog early so you can see what the other side looks like

    Hope you are soon ok

    Jo

  3. I hope you are getting whatever meds you need to ease your suffering. You have probably bottomed out and will be on your way up soon. My thoughts and prayers are with you.

  4. Deborah Bonjour x

    It was never going to be a walk in the park the Melphalan has an important job to do … Just hang in there you will be coming out the other side soon

    I will update my blog early so you can see what the other side looks like

    Hope you are soon ok

    Jo

Leave a Reply

