July 26/27 – Days 16/17

Running a little bit behind as far as blogs are concerned, this one is in fact being written by my sister Kate as dictated by me. This is an indication of how rough I’m feeling at the moment.

On day 16 my temperature reached the dizzy heights of 39.8. If it wasn’t for the temperature I would be feeling much better right now.

This feels like a hurricane more than any old storm. Anyway I just wanted to let you know where I am, hopefully tomorrow I’ll be up to writing more.

Deborah xxx

 

5 thoughts on “July 26/27 – Days 16/17

  1. Poor, poor you! It’s so rough! Hope you will be soon, soon, soon ok!
    Good thing to have somebody with you and ease you!❤️
    Thinking of you and sending a megapower hugs to you!
    Sirkku

  2. Three weeks in is hard Deborah really hard …. Your energy will be zapped now not matter how motivated you are xxx Keith still struggles at month 5 xxx hope you feel better soon just don’t expect too much xxx

Leave a Reply

